MNM conducts district meeting with Harbour, Egmore & Tambaram office bearers regarding 2024 parliament elections

26 March 2023


At the behest of MNM General Secretary Mr. A. Arunachalam, the District Secrataries of Harbour - Egmore and Tambaram met at MNM Head Quarters, on 26/03/2023, along with their respective team heads. Mr. Vasanth Singh, District Secretary Harbour - Egmore and Mr. Kevin, Deputy District Secretary of Tambaram were given adequate inputs to form efficient Booth Committees by Mr. A. Arunachalam and Mr. Thangavelu, VP & Mr. Siva Elango, State Secretary.

Social Media links:




Recent video

Your Dynamic Snippet will be displayed here... This message is displayed because you did not provided both a filter and a template to use.
Share this post