MNM General Secretary meets District Secretaries in Tirupur! Emphasises on formation of Booth Committees!

4 April 2023


On 04/04/2023,, the General Secretary of MNM Mr.A. Arunachalam convened a meeting in Tirupur, to discuss the formation of Booth Committees for the upcoming Parliament Election, for Kumarapalayam, Erode East, Erode West and Modakurichi constituencies. 
The Vice President of MNM Mr. Thangavelu, State Secretaries Mr. Siva Elango, Dr. G. Mayilsamy, Mrs. Anusha Ravi, Zonal Secretary Mr. Ranganathan, State Joint Secretary Mr. Jaiganesh, and State Deputy Secretary Mr. Shanmugarajan graced the meeting. District Secretaries Mr. Kamaraj, Mr. Sasikumar and other officials were also present at the meeting.

Social Media links:




Recent video

Your Dynamic Snippet will be displayed here... This message is displayed because you did not provided both a filter and a template to use.
Share this post